AYLESBURY VALE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Democratic Services

Please ask for: Bill Ashton; bashton@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk;

Switchboard: 01296 585858

Text Relay Prefix your telephone number with 18001

3 July 2019

COUNCIL

A meeting of the Aylesbury Vale District Council will be held at **7.30 pm** (or as soon as possible after the conclusion of a Members' briefing session on the "Vale of Aylesbury Local Plan") on **Wednesday 17 July 2019** in **The Oculus, Aylesbury Vale District Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF,** when your attendance is requested.

Contact Officer for meeting arrangements: Bill Ashton; bashton@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk;

NOTE: The briefing session for Members will begin at 6.30pm

WEBCASTING NOTICE

Please note: This meeting may be filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site – at the start of the meeting the Chairman will confirm if all or part of the meeting is being filmed.

You should be aware that the Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act. Data collected during this webcast will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Therefore by entering the meeting room, you are consenting to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for webcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any gueries regarding this, please contact the Monitoring Officer on 01296 585032.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

2. MINUTES (Pages 3 - 6)

To approve as a correct record the Minutes of the annual meeting of the Council held on 15 May, 2019, copy attached as an appendix.

3. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members to declare any interests.

4. ANNOUNCEMENTS

By the Chairman of the Council. By the Leader/Cabinet Members.



DISTRICT COUNCIL

5. PETITIONS/DEPUTATIONS (IF ANY)

6. WRITTEN QUESTIONS (IF ANY)

Previous Members' Written Questions and Answers can be accessed at http://democracy.aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?Committeeld=441

7. QUESTION TIME

There will be an opportunity for Members to ask questions of individual Cabinet Members and Committee Chairmen.